888-253-8646

The 'Talent' at RealtyLogic

Yes, our Realtors are the real Talent here!  We cherish their individual skills and experience.

At RealtyLogic we like to keep it simple.

Our staff lives and breathes this philosophy, which carries over to every aspect of the way we handle business.

Instead of competition, here you find collaboration. Our professional staff works together to create the most positive experience for you. Often, that takes teamwork and shared resources. Whether you call or walk into our office, you can always expect a friendly greeting and genuine concern for how we can help.

You can also reach any of our Agents toll free by dialing 888-253-8646, and entering their extension listed below.
CENTRAL FLORIDA: Sarasota, Bradenton to the Orlando Area
Alyssa Pinheiro REALTOR® 239-851-1721 Alyssa@RealtyLogic.net
Tracy Snelgrove REALTOR® 813-486-5424 Tracy@RealtyLogic.net

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA: Fort Myers, Cape Coral, Naples Areas

Josie Moraes REALTOR® 239-537-2395 Josie@RealtyLogic.net 888-253-8646, Ext. N/A
Sylvie Privat REALTOR® 239-227-0261 Sylvie@RealtyLogic.net 888-253-8646, Ext. 116
Andrea Bastos REALTOR® 239-826-7145 Andrea@RealtyLogic.net 888-253-8646, Ext. N/A

Billy Comtois 239-464-5029 Billy@ RealtyLogic.net 888-253-8646, Ext. 102
Principal Broker/ REALTOR®

Marcos Comtois 239-224-8888 Marcos@RealtyLogic.net 888-253-8646, Ext. 101
Marketing & Business Development